Click on banner to go to Defiance Homepage

Season 1



1.01 Pilot

1.02 Down in the Ground Where the Dead Men Go

1.03 The Devil in the Dark

1.04 A Well Respected Man

1.05 The Serpent's Egg

1.06 Brothers in Arms

1.07 Goodbye Blue Sky

1.08 I Just Wasn't Made for These Times

1.09 If I Ever Leave This World Alive

1.10 The Bride Wore Black

1.11 Past is Prologue

1.12 Everything is Broken


Season 2


2.01 The Opposite of Hallelujah

2.02 In My Secret Life

2.03 The Cord and the Ax

2.04 Beasts Of Burden

2.05 Put The Damage On

2.06 This Woman's Work

2.07 If You Could See Her Through My Eyes

2.08 Slouching Towards Bethlehem

2.09 Painted from Memory

2.10 Bottom of the World

2.11 Doll Parts

2.12 All Things Must Pass

2.13 I Almost Prayed

Season Two Defiance

Write a comment

Comments: 5
  • #1

    Mrcool (Sunday, 30 December 2012 12:43)

    Source? (note: IMDb is not a source)

  • #2

    sfseriesenfilms (Sunday, 30 December 2012 13:13)

    Source: tab=season&seriesid=255326&seasonid=492238&lid=7

  • #3

    Mrcool (Tuesday, 01 January 2013 11:53)

    Yeah, they have no source for that either, its just copied form IMDb. This is UNVERIFIABLE information and should be removed.

  • #4

    sfseriesenfilms (Tuesday, 01 January 2013 12:40)

    I added a Note to the episode guide.

  • #5

    sfseriesenfilms (Tuesday, 30 April 2013 18:49)

    The Note I wrote few months back:
    Note: Seems that IMDb and tvdb do not have a verifiable source. Still, don't see the need to remove this, I will adjust when necessary, just
    be aware that it could change.

    Did not turn out to be necassary because apparently IMDB & tvdb did have a reliable source, or were the reliable source themselves.

Visit our sci-fi blog
Babylon 5 s1 re-watch
Ghost in the Shell - poster of the week
Life - trailer 2
Original Picture from IOV
Blog - Space above and beyond re-watch

Online since April 11, 2011